skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 3
W
Gig Harbor Tides
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
@ Seattle Prep Panthers
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Bellevue Wolverines
FINAL
Fri Dec 13 -
Newport Knights
3:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 14 -
Lynden Christian High School
4:00 PM PST
Mon Dec 16 -
Kentridge Chargers
7:00 PM PST
Wed Dec 18 -
@ Mt. Si Wildcats
5:40 PM PST
Fri Dec 20 -
@ Issaquah Eagles
3:30 PM PST
Wed Jan 8 -
Skyline Spartans
5:40 PM PST
Fri Jan 10 -
Redmond Mustangs
3:30 PM PST
Wed Jan 15 -
@ Woodinville Falcons
5:40 PM PST
Fri Jan 17 -
Mt. Si Wildcats
3:30 PM PST
Sat Jan 18 -
Seattle Prep Panthers
12:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 22 -
@ Bothell Cougars
5:40 PM PST
Fri Jan 24 -
North Creek Jaguars
3:30 PM PST
Wed Jan 29 -
Issaquah Eagles
5:40 PM PST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Skyline Spartans
3:30 PM PST
Tue Feb 4 -
@ Newport Knights
4:00 PM PST